Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Cole County PWSD 4 Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!

Subdistrict #3 Gary VanDeVelde Board President
Subdistrict #4 James Hofmann Board Vice-President
Subdistrict #5 Robert Kerperin Board Member
Subdistrict #2 Kenneth Sandbothe Board Member
Subdistrict #1 Daniel Sanning Board Member
--------- David Schwaller Board Treasurer